## **Montague Annual Town Election** May 17, 2020

Polls open at 7:00 am and close at 7:00 pm.

Voters will vote for:

- Selectman currently held by Christopher Boutwell, for a 3-year term.
- **Moderator** formerly held by Christopher Collins, for a 2-year unexpired term
- Assessor currently held by Ann Fisk, for a 3-year term.
- Town Clerk currently held by Debra Bourbeau, for a 3-year term.
- Treasurer/Tax Collector currently held by Eileen Seymour, for a 3-year term
- Board of Health currently held by Albert Cummings, for a 3-year term.
- Parks & Recreation currently held by Albert Cummings, for a 3-year term.
- Tree Warden currently held by Mark Stevens for a 3-year term.
- **3 Library Trustees** currently held by Nancy Crowell, Karen Latka, and Margot Malachowski, each for a 3-year term.
- Soldier's Memorial Trustees has a Veteran's seat for a 3-year term; currently held by John Murphy.
- Town Meeting Members
  - There are seven seats available in each precinct, all for 3-year terms.
  - Precinct Three has two open seats, both for 2-year terms along with four open seats, each for a 1-year term.
  - Precinct Five has four open seats, all for 2-year terms along with one open seat for a 1-year term.

## • Gill-Montague Regions School Committee

- <u>Representing the Town of Gill</u>:
  - One seat currently held by Jane Oakes for a 3-year term.
- Representing the Town of Montague:
  - Two seats currently held by Heather Katsoulis and the late Mike Langknecht, each for a 3-year term.
  - One seat open for a 2-year term.
  - One seat open for a 1-year term.