Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

April 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    12
3
4
567
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Finance Committee and Selectboard -- CANCELLED
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Zoning Board of Appeals
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoning Board of Appeals
89
10
11
1213141516
17
18
19
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Patriots' Day -- HOLIDAY
20
21
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Energy Commission
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Board of Health
2223
24
25
2627
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board
28
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoning Board of Appeals -- CANCELLED
29
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Montague Historical Commission
30
 

April 2021

Thursday, Apr 1 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 7 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Zoom or Dial-In - See Agenda
Wednesday, Apr 7 , 4:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Remote via Zoom
Wednesday, Apr 7 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Apr 7 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Upstairs Conference Room
Wednesday, Apr 7 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Upstairs conference room
Thursday, Apr 8 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room
Tuesday, Apr 13 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Online Zoom
Wednesday, Apr 14 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Remote - see details below
Wednesday, Apr 14 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Zoom or Dial-In - See Agenda
Patriots' Day -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Apr 19 , 12:00 am until 12:00 am
Monday, Apr 19 , 6:30 pm
Via Zoom
Wednesday, Apr 21 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Wednesday, Apr 21 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Hall First Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, Apr 22 , 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
34 Greenfield Rd, Montague MA 01351
Monday, Apr 26 , 3:30 pm
Assessors office, 1 Avenue A Turners Falls MA 01376
Monday, Apr 26 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom link in agenda
Tuesday, Apr 27 , 9:30 am
Zoom https://zoom.us/j/93586349338
Tuesday, Apr 27 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 28 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Zoom or Dial-In - See Agenda
Wednesday, Apr 28 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Upstairs conference room
Thursday, Apr 29 , 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
ZOOM