Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

November 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
2
3
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Battlefield Grant Advisory Board -- SCHEDULED
4
5
6
7
8
6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
9
10
11
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Veteran's Day -- HOLIDAY
12
13
14
15
6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
16
17
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Board of Health -- SCHEDULED
18
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Conservation Commission -- SCHEDULED
19
20
21
22
6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
23
9:00 am
Retirement Board -- SCHEDULED
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board -- SCHEDULED
24
25
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thanksgiving Day -- HOLIDAY
26
27
28
29
6:30 pm
Selectboard Meeting -- SCHEDULED
30
    

November 2021

Monday, Nov 1 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, Nov 3 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Monday, Nov 8 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda
Veteran's Day -- HOLIDAY
Thursday, Nov 11 , 12:00 am until 12:00 am
Monday, Nov 15 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda
Board of Health -- SCHEDULED
Wednesday, Nov 17 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Hall Second Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, Nov 18 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room
Monday, Nov 22 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda
Retirement Board -- SCHEDULED
Tuesday, Nov 23 , 9:00 am
Annex Meeting Room - Town Hall
Planning Board -- SCHEDULED
Tuesday, Nov 23 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, Nov 25 , 12:00 am until 12:00 am
Monday, Nov 29 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda